Tickets to The 2019 Concacaf Gold Cup In Charlotte Are Now On Sale


The Confederation of North, Central America and Caribbean Association Football (Concacaf) announced that tickets to the 2019 Concacaf Gold Cup are now on sale to the general public.

Tickets to the Gold Cup, which crowns the best national team in North, Central America and the Caribbean while celebrating soccer, sportsmanship and culture, are available by visiting Fans can also buy tickets directly from the Bank of America Stadium box office the day of the event if tickets are not sold out.

The complete schedule will be announced early next year, once all nations have qualified for the Gold Cup via the Concacaf Nations League Qualifier, with rounds upcoming in November 2018 and March 2019. To date, six of the 16 national teams scheduled to participate have qualified for next year’s tournament, those being the countries that participated in the 2018 FIFA World Cup Hexagonal qualifier round: Costa Rica, Honduras, Mexico, Panama, Trinidad and Tobago, and the United States.

Taking place every two years, the Concacaf Gold Cup is the region’s premier national team competition, which includes North, Central America and the Caribbean.

The 2019 Concacaf Gold Cup is sponsored by Allstate Insurance Company, Cerveza Modelo, Nike, Scotiabank, and Toyota. The tournament will be broadcast nationally on the Univision and FOX family of networks and transmitted on the radio in Spanish by Fútbol de Primera Radio Network, and broadcast by television partners in countries around the world.

2019 Concacaf Gold Cup Host Cities & Venues
Seeded Nations
Group A – Mexico
Group B – Costa Rica
Group C – Honduras
Group D – United States

Dates & Venues:
June 15, Group A – Rose Bowl, Pasadena, CA
June 16, Group B – Non-US venue to be determined
June 17, Group C – Non-US venue to be determined
June 18, Group D – Allianz Field, Saint Paul, MN*
June 19, Group A – Broncos Stadium at Mile High, Denver, CO
June 20, Group B – Toyota Stadium, Frisco, TX
June 21, Group C – BBVA Compass Stadium, Houston, TX
June 22, Group D – FirstEnergy Stadium, Cleveland, OH
June 23, Group A – Bank of America Stadium, Charlotte, NC
June 24, Group B – Red Bull Arena, Harrison, NJ
June 25, Group C – Banc of California Stadium, Los Angeles, CA
June 26, Group D – Children’s Mercy Park, Kansas City, KS*
June 29, Quarterfinal – NRG Stadium, Houston, TX
June 30, Quarterfinal – Lincoln Financial Field, Philadelphia, PA
July 2, Semifinal – State Farm Stadium, Glendale, AZ
July 3, Semifinal – Nissan Stadium, Nashville, TN
July 7, Final – Soldier Field, Chicago, IL