Regal Theaters in Charlotte Will Be Offering Movies For $1 This Summer

5065

summer-movie-expressRegal Theaters has just announced their new “Summer Movie Express” special – offering family friendly movies all summer long for just $1 per person. A portion of the $1 admission will be donated to the Will Rogers Institute.

Some of the featured films include; “Storks”, “The Lego Batman Movie”, “Kung Fu Panda 3,” “Ice Age: Collision Course,” “Monster Trucks” and “Rio 2.”

Participating Charlotte theaters include, Regal Phillips Place Stadium 10, Regal Stonecrest at Piper Glen Stadium, Regal Franklin Square Stadium 14 (Gastonia), Regal Starlight Stadium 14, Regal Manchester Stadium 14 (Rock Hill, S.C.) and Regal Birkdale Stadium 16 (Huntersville).

The specials will be every Tuesday and Wednesdays throughout the summer, starting at 10am. Here is the full schedule for Regal’s “Summer Movie Express”:

Week 1 – Tue. Jun 13 to Wed. Jun 14
Kung Fu Panda 3
Ice Age: Collision Course

Week 2 – Tue. Jun 20 to Wed. Jun 21
Trolls
Alvin and the Chipmunks: Chipwrecked

Week 3 – Tue. Jun 27 to Wed. Jun 28
Monster Trucks
Penguins of Madagascar

Week 4 – Tue. Jul 4 to Wed. Jul 5
Rio 2
The Boxtrolls

Week 5 – Tue. Jul 11 to Wed. Jul 12
The Secret Life of Pets
Sing

Week 6 – Tue. Jul 18 to Wed. Jul 19
Kubo and the Two Strings
Ratchet and Clank

Week 7 – Tue. Jul 25 to Wed. Jul 26
The SpongeBob Movie: Sponge Out of WaterThe Adventures of Tintin

Week 8 – Tue. Aug 1 to Wed. Aug 2

Happy Feet Two
Cats & Dogs: The Revenge of Kitty Galore

Week 9 – Tue. Aug 8 to Wed. Aug 9
Storks
The Lego Batman Movie

You can check out more info or buy tickets here.

Comments

comments