Carolina Panthers Released Their 2017 Schedule

2668

Carolina Panthers Playoffs 2016The 2017 Carolina Panthers schedule has just been released!

We’ll be kicking off the season at the site of Superbowl 50, facing off against the San Francisco 49ers on Sept. 10th. The new schedule includes two prime-time games – Thursday night football against the Eagles on Oct. 12th, and Monday night football against the Dolphins on Nov. 13th.

We’ll be hosting the Buffalo Bills on September 17th at the Bank of America Stadium for our first regular season home game of 2017.

“Our coaching staff has already been hard at work preparing for our opponents, but it is always intriguing to find out when we’re playing the games. It will certainly be a challenge for us, and I’m looking forward to it.” commented Ron Rivera in this week’s press conference.

PRESEASON
DAY DATE OPPONENT TIME TV
Wed. Aug. 9 vs. Houston Texans 7:30 p.m. Panthers TV
Sat. Aug. 19 at Tennessee Titans 3:00 p.m. Panthers TV
Thu. Aug. 24 at Jacksonville Jaguars 7:30 p.m. Panthers TV
Thu. Aug. 31 vs. Pittsburgh Steelers 7:30 p.m. Panthers TV

 

REGULAR SEASON
DAY DATE OPPONENT TIME TV
Sun. Sept. 10 at San Francisco 49ers 4:25 p.m. FOX
Sun. Sept. 17 vs. Buffalo Bills 1:00 p.m. CBS
Sun. Sept. 24 vs. New Orleans Saints 1:00 p.m. FOX
Sun. Oct. 1 at New England Patriots 1:00 p.m. FOX
Sun. Oct. 8 at Detroit Lions 1:00 p.m.* FOX
Thu. Oct. 12 vs. Philadelphia Eagles 8:25 p.m. CBS/NFLN/Amazon
Sun. Oct. 22 at Chicago Bears 1:00 p.m.* FOX
Sun. Oct. 29 at Tampa Bay Buccaneers 1:00 p.m.* FOX
Sun. Nov. 5 vs. Atlanta Falcons 1:00 p.m.* FOX
Mon. Nov. 13 vs. Miami Dolphins 8:30 p.m. ESPN
BYE
Sun. Nov. 26 at New York Jets 1:00 p.m.* FOX
Sun. Dec. 3 at New Orleans Saints 1:00 p.m.* FOX
Sun. Dec. 10 vs. Minnesota Vikings 1:00 p.m.* CBS
Sun. Dec. 17 vs. Green Bay Packers 1:00 p.m.* FOX
Sun. Dec. 24 vs. Tampa Bay Buccaneers 1:00 p.m. FOX
Sun. Dec. 31 at Atlanta Falcons 1:00 p.m.* FOX
* – Subject to flexible scheduling.

Season tickets and individual tickets to all home games are now available on TicketNetwork.com, starting at just $21 each for our preseason opener against Houston.

Which game are you most excited for? 

Comments

comments

SHARE
Profile photo of Luciano Hendrix
I'm all about covering the latest arts and entertainment happenings around the QC